VVIT

Constitution of the Committee

In compliance with the standards of the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Dr S Sangheethaa, Principal has constituted the Disciplinary Action Committee (DAC), with the following members.

The functions of the committee will be to solve disciplinary issues in case they arise. The members will also take steps to maintain discipline on the campus.

Head of DAC: Dr S Kavitha Murugesan, HOD Computer Science and Engineering

- Communication Electronics And Professor, Associate 1) Ms.Krishnapriya, Engineering
- 2) Ms. Anjusha P, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
- 3) Mr.Rahul I R,, Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering

The Committee members have agreed to serve as required in this respect, hence the Principal has constituted the Committee on 15 July 2019 for the current academic year in compliance with the requirement of KTU.

Signatures

1) S. Gairtha Mungaen
3) Anjushe R

Dr S. Sangheethaa, Principal



Date: 15-07-20 19

