Constitution of the Disciplinary Action Committee

In compliance with the standards of the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Dr Raji Rajan, Principal has constituted the Disciplinary Action Committee (DAC), with the following members.

The functions of the committee will be to solve disciplinary issues in case they arise. The members will also take steps to maintain discipline on the campus.

Head of DAC: Dr Somi Sebastian, Associate professor Dep of Science and Humanities

- 1) Kiran Murali P, Assistant Professor Dep of Mechanical Engineering
- 2) Ms.Anjusha P, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
- 3) Mr.Binoy P, Associate professor Dep of Mechanical Engineering
- 4) Dr. Lijin George ,Associate professor Dep of Mechanical Engineering

The Committee members have agreed to serve as required in this respect, hence the Principal has constituted the Committee on 18 October 2022 for the current academic year in compliance with the requirement of KTU.

Signatures

1)

3) %:

2)

4) Ly

Dr Raji Rajan, Principal

Je lo 2 1 1999 pustor

Dr S Kavitha Murugesana Chief & Plin 673 632

Date: 18-10-2022