

VEDAVYASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

VEDAVIASA IIISTITUS Kakkove, Malappuram Dt, Kerala, 0483-2832157, Mob: 9446565077 Kakkove, Malappuram Dt, Kerala Technological University, And Govt. Of India

Constitution of Faculty Selection Committee for the year 2023-24

In compliance with the requirement of Academic Regulations of APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Kerala, and Approval Process handbook, a committee as detailed below has been reformed. The Faculty Selection Committee be constituted in institutions with its composition as per the Circular No. KTU/ASST6(ADMIN)/1902/2021 dated 29/06/2021, as prescribed in the APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University.

Name of the Committee	Faculty Selection Committee 2023-24
Date of Constitution	12.07.2023
members	It shall be the duty of the Faculty Selection Committee Senior Professor to ensure compliance with the provisions of Regulations as well as the provisions of any law for the time being in force concerning faculty selection of senior professor.

SI. No.	Composition	Name and Designation
1	Chairman	Dr Arun Korath - Director
2	Member	Dr Sangheethaa S – Principal
3	Subject Expert	Dr Lijin George – HOD ME
4	Subject Expert	Ms. Ranjana C – HOD CSE
5	Subject Expert	Dr Periasamy C – HOD ECE
6	Subject Expert	M Sanalkumar T– HOD S&H
7	Subject Expert	Prof Balakrishnan Pillai – HOD EEE
8	Subject Expert	Mrs Divya KK – HOD Civil

The Constitution was adopted by the members to achieve the aims and execution of duties. Nature of selection for the committee by the Management.

Approved by Dr. S. Sangheethaa, Principal.

Near Ramanattukara, Karad Paramba P.O. Malappuram District. PIN - 673 632

1