

## VEDAVYASA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Kakkove, Malappuram Dt, Kerala, 0483-2832157, Mob: 9446565077 Affiliated To AICTE, APJAbdul Kalam Kerala Technological University , And Govt. Of India

## Constitution of Malpractice Prevention Committee for the year 2020-21

In compliance with the the requirement of Academic Regulations of APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University, Kerala, and Approval Process handbook 2018-19 of AICTE, a Committee as detailed below has been reformed.

Name of the Committee	Malpractice Prevention Committee 2020-21	
Date of Constitution	21.08.2020	
Responsibility of the members	It shall be the duty of the committee to prevent and take action any malpractice conducted in both Internal and External semester examinations	

Higher Authority / Management The Committee will report to the Principal

Designation in Committee	Name	Designation
Chairman	Dr. Sangheethaa S.	Principal
Member	Dr Kavitha S.	Vice Principal, VVIT
Member	Dr Periasamy C.	HOD ECE
Member	Prof. Balakrishnana Pillai	HOD EEE
Member	Mrs Divya K. K.	HOD CE
Member	Ms. Sabitha Rani	HOD ME
Member	Dr. Nimmy John	HOD S&H

The Constitution was adopted by the members to achieve the aims and execution of duties.



Approved by Dr. Sangheethaa S., Principal.